Australian Capital Territory

Australian Capital Territory - ACT

Australian capital territory was transferred from the control of the South Australian government to the Commonwealth in 1911 and became newly federated nation of Australia and in 1913 was the naming of Canberra as the National Capital. Located between the Goulburn-Cooma railway line in the east, Naas Creek to the South, Cotter River in the west and Molonglo river to the North. It has historic townships, beautiful natural wonders famous Snowy mountains, Namadgi National Park coastlines with beautiful agricultural landscape with dairy cattle, vineyards, sheep with its smallest self-governing internal territory. With Tidbinbilla Nature Reserve and Canberra Deep Space Communication Complex operated by United States NASA.

©[current-year] Studying Australia

Please wait...
Send a message

Sorry, we aren't online at the moment. Leave a message.

Your name
* Email
* Describe your issue
    Login now

    Need more help? Save time by starting your support request online.

    Your name
    * Email
    * Describe your issue
    We're online!

    Help us help you better! Feel free to leave us any additional feedback.

    How do you rate our support?

      Log in with your credentials

      Forgot your details?